We are sorry to see you leave from the space mission.

To cancel your account:

Go to settings



Click "subscription"

Click "cancel"

You have now cancelled your account. You will have access to your account with fresh data untill the day the next invoice were scheduled.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!